Heirloom Kitchen Book Tour

 
Heirloom Kitchen by Anna Francese Gass
Author, Anna Francese Gass

Thursday, May 9 in Stamford, CT
Time TBD |Ticketed dinner at Fortina restaurant hosted by Christian Petroni

Wednesday, May 15 in New Canaan, CT
7:00 pm | Reading and Signing at New Canaan Library

Saturday, May 18 in San Francisco, CA
3:00 pm | Signing at Book Passage (Ferry Building location) Farmer's Market

Sunday, May 19 in San Francisco, CA
3:00 pm | Signing at Omnivore Books with Daisy Choy

Saturday, May 25 in Rockville Centre, NY
3:00 pm | Event with Turn of the Corkscrew Books & Wine

Wednesday, May 29 in New York, NY
7:00 pm | Signing at McNally Jackson (Prince St) hosted by Food52

Thursday, May 30 in New York, NY
3:30 pm | International Culinary Center | Demo, dicussion, and signing

Thursday, June 6 in New Canaan, CT
6:00 pm | Elm Street Books | Reading, discussion, and signing

Friday, June 7 in Manchester, VT
6:00 pm | Signing at Northshire Bookstore

July 11 and 12 in Brooklyn, NYC
Chef Residency and Dinner Experience at Emma's Touch

Thursday, July 25 in New York, NY
6:30 pm | Event at MOCA (Museum of Chinese in America)

Thursday, August 15 in Baltimore, MD
7:00 pm | Discussion, signing and bites from the book at Bird in Hand

Friday, August 22 in Westerly, RI
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm | Q&A and Book signing at Westerly Library & Wilcox Park

Wednesday, September 11 in East Lansing, MI
6:30 pm | Moderated discussion with Heirloom Kitchen contributors, book signing and bites from the book at East Lansing Public Library